Consultations - have your say!

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date Status
Draft Statement of Licensing Policy (Gambling Act 2005) 2018 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Street naming and numbering policy Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018
Lowering the voting age to 16 Friday, 2 March 2018 Friday, 16 March 2018
Budget consultation 2018/19 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 16 February 2018
Improving our communications Friday, 5 January 2018 Friday, 9 February 2018
Ward boundary review Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Sunday, 4 June 2017

Newsletter

Find out how your responses were used, in our newsletter.