Consultations

View and comment on our consultations.

You can also help us by joining our resident's panel or business panel.

Title Start date End date
Dog Control Public Space Protection Order Consultation Friday, 31 March 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017
Scarborough and Whitby harbours satisfaction surveys Friday, 3 February 2017
Budget consultation 2017/18 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Draft Street Trading Policy 2016 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Housing strategy 2017 - 2021 Monday, 21 November 2016 Monday, 16 January 2017
Night time Economy Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Interim Review of Polling Place Monday, 7 November 2016 Monday, 28 November 2016
Public Space Protection Order Consultation Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Monday, 16 January 2017
Scarborough Borough Local Plan - Main Modifications Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Draft Taxi and Private Hire Licensing Policy 2016 Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Newsletter

Find out how your responses were used, in our newsletter.